Mazankowski Cardiac Scieces Research Day

James de Lemos, MD

James de Lemos, MD

Professor of Medicine
UT Southwestern Medical Center

Dallas, Texas, United States

Full Bio

Phillip McFarlane, MD

Philip McFarlane, MD, FRCP(C), PhD

Assistant Professor, Division of Nephrology
St. Michael's Hospital,
University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Full Bio


Mazankowski Cardiac Sciences Research Day Sidebar Bottom


Dr. Joseph Dvorkin Memorial Lecture
(Department of Medicine Grand Rounds Lecture)

Dr. Richard E. Rossall Award

Best Clinical Science Award
(Audrey Greenough-Norm Davies Award)

Honorable Clinical Science Award

2017 Recipient - Maria Ricci Bartol
2016 Recipient - Nariman Sepehrvand

Best Basic Science Research Award

Awarded jointly to two individuals for 2016:
Bruno Saleme and Gareth Armanious

Honorable Basic Science Research Award

2017 Recipient - Natasha Govindasamy
2016 Recipient - Nikole Byrne

Dr. Francis X. Witkowski Publication Award



© Mazankowski Cardiac Sciences Research Day. All Rights Reserved.  Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Web Development by Animatters Inc.